2016 Company

NEW16 Selects

Each year we receive hundreds of play submissions, with so many compelling and exciting voices. This year, we are presenting plays that were prior NEWvember finalists – stories that deserve their time in the spotlight.

Alexandra Angeloch
Brendan Burke
Tracy Carney
Willem Marx
Molly McClarnon
Devon Mello
Rishi Mutalik
Ann Osmond*
Brett Owen
Rochelle Redfield
Michael Rhodes*
Greg Skura
Jennifer Skura
Payton Smith
Amie Tedesco*
Zoe Wohlfeld
Steven Young

*member Actors’ Equity Association, the union of professional actors in the United States, appearing under special arrangement

Comments are closed.